Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Key Date Date
Inset Days Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019
First day of Term (Year 7 only) Wednesday 4 September 2019
First day of Term (Year 8-11) Thursday 5 September 2019
Half-term holiday Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
Last day of Term Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Key Date Date
Inset Day Monday 6 January 2020
First day of Term Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half-term holiday Monday 17 – Friday, 21 February 2020
Last day of Term Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Key Date Date
Inset Day Monday 20 April 2020
First day of Term Tuesday 21 April 2020
Bank holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half-term holiday Monday 25 – Friday 29 May 2020
Last day of Term Friday 17 July 2020