Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Key Date Date
First day of Term Tuesday 5 September 2017
Half-term holiday Monday 23 – Friday 27 October 2017
Last day of Term Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Key Date Date
First day of Term Thursday 4 January 2018
Half-term holiday Monday 19 – Friday, 23 February 2018
Last day of Term Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Key Date Date
First day of Term Tuesday 17 April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half-term holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Last day of Term Friday 20 July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Key Date Date
Inset Days Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018
First day of Term (Year 7 only) Wednesday 5 September 2018
First day of Term (Year 8-11) Thursday 6 September 2018
Half-term holiday Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 2 November
Last day of Term Thursday 20 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Key Date Date
Inset Day Tuesday 8 January 2019
First day of Term Wednesday 9 January 2019
Half-term holiday Monday 18 – Friday, 22 February 2019
Last day of Term Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Key Date Date
First day of Term Monday 29 April 2019
Bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half-term holiday Monday 27 – Friday 31 May 2019
Last day of Term Thursday 18 July 2019