Skip to content ↓

Key Staff

Name Teacher
Mrs Sue Gaston Head Teacher
Ms Jayne Conway Deputy Head Teacher
Mr Daniel Kelly Deputy Head Teacher
Ms Emma Worsfold Assistant Head Teacher
Mr Owen Lloyd Assistant Head Teacher
Mr Steve Waterhouse Assistant Head Teacher
Ms Pippa Hart Senior Learning Manager
Mrs Ruth Green SENDCo
Mrs Carolyn Ford Designated Teacher for Children Looked After
Mrs Julie Archer Chair of Directors
Miss Vicky Harold Transition Co-ordinator
Ms Emma Worsfold Head of Communications Faculty
Mr Steve Waterhouse Head of Maths and ICT Faculty
Mrs Elaine Kerr Head of Science Faculty
Miss Lisa Pearn Head of Expressive Arts Faculty
Mrs Helen Rodgers Head of Humanities Faculty


Time off taken by staff who are union officials

There are currently no staff at Fairfield High School who are union officials.