Term Dates

NOTE: Term Dates below are slightly different to the Herefordshire Council published dates

Autumn Term 2021

Key Date Date
Inset Day Friday 3rd September 2021
First day of Term (Year 7 only) Monday 6th September 2021 & Tuesday 7th September 2021
First day of Term (all students) Wednesday 8th September 2021
Half-term holiday Friday 22nd October – 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
Last day of Term Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Key Date Date
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
First day of Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half-term holiday 21st – 25th February 2022
Last day of Term Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Key Date Date
Inset Day Monday 25th April 2022
First day of Term Tuesday 26th April 2022
Half-term holiday 30th May – 3rd June 2022
Last day of Term Thursday 21nd July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Key Date Date
Inset Days Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022
First day of Term (Year 7 only) Wednesday 7th September 2022
First day of Term (all students) Thursday 8th September 2022
Half-term holiday Friday 21st October - Friday 28th October 2022 inclusive
Last day of Term Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Key Date Date
Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
First day of Term Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half-term holiday 20th – 24th February 2023
Last day of Term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Key Date Date
Inset Day Monday 17th April 2023
First day of Term Tuesday 18th April 2023
Half-term holiday 29th May – 2nd June 2023
Last day of Term Thursday 20th July 2023